Lainey + Mike { the official photos! }

I am SOOOOooo excited to share these beautiful photos from Lainey and Mike’s wedding! I am a sucker for details, and this wedding was chock  full of them. I’m pretty sure Lainey has been pinterest-searching and marathon-crafting for a year to get ready! And the results were absolutely stunning. Gathered was honored to design the flowers for the ceremony and reception {and can I just say…what a BRAVE bride knowing this was my first all-floral event!!! }  I hope you enjoy looking at the photos as much as I have!

All photos by Marta Locklear Photography {www.martalocklear.com}

A big thank you to Marta Locklear {www.martalocklear.com} for sharing all of her beautiful photos!

http://ruffledblog.com/ruffled_galleries/stone-manor-wedding/

Leave a Reply

