Happy yellow chairs…and a few other newbies…

My Mom found these adorable yellow chairs a few weeks ago

 

Then my Dad came across some ice cream parlor chairs (yes, they need a little TLC!). I’m not sure if I should sand and repaint the parlor chairs white, or leave them sort of rusty? They also need a new seat cushion.

What would you do with the paint?

And what would you do with the seat? Plain wood seat? Painted wood? Fabric? And if fabric, what color or style would you use?

 

And I acquired a few frames and mirrors from my travels to Virginia, Maryland, and North Carolina!

 

Leave a Reply

